Contact Us Today!
+1-404-352-1000
curtius@curtius.com

 

 

Ludovic de Potesta

President

ludovic@curtius.com

 

     


 

 

Irakli “Rocky” Razmadze

Vice president

rocky@curtius.com 

 

     


 

 

Marcela Asnani

BS Industrial Engineering / MBA

Sales Manager Latin America

marcela@curtius.com

 

     


 

 

Myriam Solis

BS Business Administration

Sales Assistant Latin America

 

     


 

Kamila Paluch

BS Mechanical Engineering

Experte comptable

kamila@curtius.com 

     

 

Maxim Krylov

BS Mechanical Engineering / Master Mechanical Engineering/MBA

Ingénieur

maxim@curtius.com

     

 

Sylvain Dourfer

BS Mechanical Engineering / Master Mechatronics

Ingénieur

sylvain@curtius.com